FAQ'S

There is no need to cancel your payment separately, when you delete your account, it automatically cancel your payment subscription.

If you have any further questions please contact us 

We want to ensure Tumse is a safe platform for all users. Photo moderation is an important part of that safety measure. The criteria for removal of your photo or for the deletion of your account is as follows:


- Your picture was of erotic nature.

- Your picture is a bathroom mirror selfie with undergarments showing (swimwear on a beach/pool is acceptable)

- Your appearance is that of someone under the age of 18. You will be requested to provide your government issued I.D for age verification.

- Your photo was unclear

- Your photo is of someone else

- Your photo is of persons of under the age of 18

- Use of inappropriate language in your bio, this includes talk of sexual nature. 


     When do we further escalate? Where we believe of any unlawful act being taken place on Tumse.

Your photo contains materials of illicit nature, such as illicit substances or firearms

Your have been reported by a user for use of obscene language, threatening nature and or stalking behavior, this will be escalated to the authorities as well


If you have any further questions please contact us 

You can sign up and start browsing on Tumse for free. To access additional features, you can purchase a subscription. The subscription fee is currently set at $9 per month. During the current promotional period, you have access to all features free of charge. Once the promotional period ends, an active subscription will be required to gain access to the additional features of Tumse.


If you have any further questions please contact us 

There are plans to introduce audio and video content onto the platform. A Tumse app is currently in development for iOS and Android. Tumse will continuously evolve with iterative upgrades to its various components.

 


If you have any further questions please contact us 

Your profile is verified via your personal email account.


If you have any further questions please contact us 

Once you find a person you like, click on the heart Icon, this will notify them that you have sent them a like. If they like you back, they will than send you a heart back. When the feeling is mutual , this is now a match which will appear on your notification and therefore you can start messaging, 


If you have any further questions please contact us 

×

JOIN NOW